Week 13 The Day of the Dreamer has Come

This week the MKMMA work I have done for the last two months was really evident. In Monday of last week my wife began experiencing tremendous pain in her side and abdomen that would not go away. While enduring a trip to a Med Clinic, the ER and eventually gall bladder surgery, the repair of a hole in her stomach and face the possibility of spending our Christmas in the hospital.

image

I was able to continually use the Law of Sustitution and replace negative  thoughts with positive ones, do my daily reads of my DMP, BPB service cards and my shapes with enthusiasm and my sit each morning and stay focused on my Dharma. This has been one of the best weeks of my life. My DMP my dream is what kept me going and helped keep everything in the right perspective. Dreamers are the rare breed that continues to pursue their dream not matter what the doomsdayers say. To Mark, Davene, Trish, and all the guides, Thank you for the gift of MKMMA.  I loved this section of the Master Keys in Lesson 13.

image

“The following lines by Herbert Kauffman are interesting in this connection. They are the architects of greatness, their vision lies within their souls, they peer beyond the veils the mists of doubt and pierce the walls of unborn time. The belted wheel, the trail of steel, the churning screw, are shuttles in the loom on which they weave their magic tapestries. Makers of empire they fought for bigger things than crowns and higher seats than thrones. Your homes are set up on the land a dreamer found. The pictures on its walls are visions from a dreamers soul. They are the chose the few –the blazers of the way. Walls crumble and empires fall, the title wave sweeps from the sea in tears a fortress from its rocks. The rotting nations drop off from Time’s bough, and only things the dreamers make live on.”

Keep your dream alive no matter what! Visualize it everyday and it will come true.

Merry Christmas

Mike Stewart

3 thoughts on “Week 13 The Day of the Dreamer has Come

  1. mkdeanna

    Great post, happy to read it was one of the best weeks in your life despite the seeming challenges. Law of substitution at work. Healing light to your wife.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment